This means that the band has reached its max memory capacity for storing your activity data. You must sync with the app to clear the data from the band. The data from the band will be transferred to the app and the cloud server once synced.
Modified on: Tue, Jan 31, 2017 at 10:20 PM
Did you find it helpful?Send feedback
Sorry we couldn't be helpful. Help us improve this article with your feedback.